• Market Lunch £15 Market Dinner £25

    TimelessPictures.co.uk-Mark-Dish-3-Close-1 175 x 105 Our Team
  • Video Gallery

    Bingham-20-photo-credit-TimelessPictures.co.uk 175 103 experience Our Team
  • Join Us

    Private Dining frame Our Team
  • Experiences & Special Offers

    Cusions for frame Our Team
  • Gifts

    The Bingham Restaurant Our Team
  • Wedding Packages & Offers

    Black-and-withe-bride-in-bar Our Team
  • Special Offers & Events

    TimelessPictures.co.uk-Bingham-Yoga-Master frame rotate 175x105 Our Team
  • Restaurant Events

    sweetbreaad Our Team
Erick Kervaon
Erick Kervaon
General Manager
erick@thebingham.co.uk
Mark Jarvis
Mark Jarvis
Executive Chef
mark@thebingham.co.uk
Konrad Gluchowski
Davide Durante
Restaurant Manager
davide@thebingham.co.uk
Mihaela Bishop
Mihaela Bishop
Head of Housekeeping
Mihaela@thebingham.co.uk
Sandip Hiremath
Sandip Hiremath
Head of Reception
reception@thebingham.co.uk
Rishav Shrestha
Rishav Shrestha
Functions & Banqueting Manager
rishav@thebingham.co.uk
Konrad Gluchowski
Konrad Gluchowski
Head of Maintenance
maintenance@thebingham.co.uk
nico
Nicolas De Chiara
Sales & Events Manager
nicolas@thebingham.co.uk
riccardo
Riccardo Barros
Assistant Restaurant Manager
restaurant@thebingham.co.uk
Jenni Dunn
Jenni Dunn
Marketing Manager
marketing@thebingham.co.uk