• Market Lunch £15 Market Dinner £25

    TimelessPictures.co.uk-Mark-Dish-3-Close-1 175 x 105 Our Team
  • Video Gallery

    Bingham-20-photo-credit-TimelessPictures.co.uk 175 103 experience Our Team
  • Join Us

    Private Dining frame Our Team
  • Experiences & Special Offers

    Cusions for frame Our Team
  • Gifts

    The Bingham Restaurant Our Team
  • Wedding Packages & Offers

    Black-and-withe-bride-in-bar Our Team
  • Special Offers & Events

    TimelessPictures.co.uk-Bingham-Yoga-Master frame rotate 175x105 Our Team
  • Restaurant Offers

    sweetbreaad Our Team
TimelessPictures.co_.uk-Bingham-BW-3545
Samantha Trinder
Owner & Director
Erick Kervaon
Erick Kervaon
General Manager
erick@thebingham.co.uk
Mark Jarvis
Mark Jarvis
Executive Chef
mark@thebingham.co.uk
Mihaela Bishop
Mihaela Bishop
Head of Housekeeping
Mihaela@thebingham.co.uk
Sandip Hiremath
Sandip Hiremath
Head of Reception
reception@thebingham.co.uk
Konrad Gluchowski
Davide Durante
Restaurant Manager
davide@thebingham.co.uk
Konrad Gluchowski
Konrad Gluchowski
Head of Maintenance
maintenance@thebingham.co.uk
Ray Clark
Ray Clark
Sales & Events Manager
ray@thebingham.co.uk
Ciprian Lazar
Ciprian Lazar
Bar Manager
cipriano@thebingham.co.uk
Finance and Administration
Donna Connell
Accounts and Finance
accounts@thebingham.co.uk
Jenni Dunn
Jenni Dunn
Marketing Manager
marketing@thebingham.co.uk
Rishav Shrestha
Rishav Shrestha
Functions & Banqueting Manager
rishav@thebingham.co.uk

@thebingham

There's still time to book for our 30th Anniversary Dinner. Are you tempted by our delicious menu? http://t.co/Xwx7IsDWey

14 hours ago

We're celebrating 1984 to 2014 with great food, great wines and great spirit! There's still time to book for our 30th Anniversary Dinner.

24 hours ago

Looking forward to a summer night out? Pop by the Bingham and enjoy one of our unique #cocktails - the perfect start to your evening!

4 days ago

Have a fabulous Friday everyone. There's no better way to enjoy the hot weather than at The Bingham with a cocktail! http://t.co/rJ9muq8TlF

4 days ago

Time to treat yourself to lunch with a friend? Relax by the river and enjoy 3 courses for just £15 at The Bingham this lunchtime.

5 days ago