• Market Lunch £15 Market Dinner £25

    Our Team
  • Video Gallery

    Our Team
  • Join Us

    Our Team
  • Experiences & Special Offers

    Our Team
  • Our Team
  • Wedding Packages & Offers

    Our Team
  • Upcoming Offers & Events

    Our Team
  • Restaurant Events

    Our Team
Erick Kervaon
Erick Kervaon
General Manager
erick@thebingham.co.uk
nico
Andrew Cole
Head Chef
andy@thebingham.co.uk
riccardo
Shaunak Singh
Banqueting Headchef
shaun@thebingham.co.uk
riccardo
Riccardo Barros
Restaurant Manager
ricardo@thebingham.co.uk
Rishav Shrestha
Rishav Shrestha
Banqueting Manager
rishav@thebingham.co.uk
nico
Nicolas De Chiara
Relationship Manager
nicolas@thebingham.co.uk
nico
Camila Ares
Front of House Manager
camila@thebingham.co.uk
Mihaela Bishop
Mihaela Bishop
Head House Keeper
mihaela@thebingham.co.uk
Konrad Gluchowski
Konrad Gluchowski
Maintenance Manager
maintenance@thebingham.co.uk
riccardo
Inkaran Jeyaramashandran
Accounts Assistant
accounts2@thebingham.co.uk
Jenni Dunn
Jenni Dunn
Marketing Manager
marketing@thebingham.co.uk
Jenni Dunn
Keeana Clarke
PA to General Manager
keeana@thebingham.co.uk