• Market Lunch £15 Market Dinner £25

    TimelessPictures.co.uk-Andy-Food-8-3 175 x 105 Our Team
  • Video Gallery

    Bingham-20-photo-credit-TimelessPictures.co.uk 175 103 experience Our Team
  • Join Us

    Private Dining frame Our Team
  • Experiences & Special Offers

    Cusions for frame Our Team
  • Gifts

    The Bingham Restaurant Our Team
  • Wedding Packages & Offers

    Black-and-withe-bride-in-bar Our Team
  • Special Offers & Events

    TimelessPictures.co.uk-Bingham-Yoga-Master frame rotate 175x105 Our Team
  • Restaurant Events

    sweetbreaad Our Team
Erick Kervaon
Erick Kervaon
General Manager
erick@thebingham.co.uk
nico
Andrew Cole
Head Chef
andy@thebingham.co.uk
riccardo
Shaunak Singh
Banqueting Headchef
shaun@thebingham.co.uk
riccardo
Riccardo Barros
Restaurant Manager
ricardo@thebingham.co.uk
Rishav Shrestha
Rishav Shrestha
Banqueting Manager
rishav@thebingham.co.uk
nico
Nicolas De Chiara
Relationship Manager
nicolas@thebingham.co.uk
nico
Camila Ares
Front of House Manager
camila@thebingham.co.uk
Mihaela Bishop
Mihaela Bishop
Head House Keeper
mihaela@thebingham.co.uk
Konrad Gluchowski
Konrad Gluchowski
Maintenance Manager
maintenance@thebingham.co.uk
riccardo
Inkaran Jeyaramashandran
Accounts Assistant
accounts2@thebingham.co.uk
Jenni Dunn
Jenni Dunn
Marketing Manager
marketing@thebingham.co.uk
Jenni Dunn
Keeana Clarke
PA to General Manager
keeana@thebingham.co.uk