• Market Lunch £15 Market Dinner £25

    TimelessPictures.co.uk-Mark-Dish-3-Close-1 175 x 105 Our Team
  • Video Gallery

    Bingham-20-photo-credit-TimelessPictures.co.uk 175 103 experience Our Team
  • Join Us

    Private Dining frame Our Team
  • Experiences & Special Offers

    Cusions for frame Our Team
  • Gifts

    The Bingham Restaurant Our Team
  • Wedding Packages & Offers

    Black-and-withe-bride-in-bar Our Team
  • Special Offers & Events

    TimelessPictures.co.uk-Bingham-Yoga-Master frame rotate 175x105 Our Team
  • Restaurant Offers

    sweetbreaad Our Team
TimelessPictures.co_.uk-Bingham-BW-3545
Samantha Trinder
Owner & Director
Erick Kervaon
Erick Kervaon
General Manager
erick@thebingham.co.uk
Mark Jarvis
Mark Jarvis
Executive Chef
mark@thebingham.co.uk
Mihaela Bishop
Mihaela Bishop
Head of Housekeeping
Mihaela@thebingham.co.uk
Sandip Hiremath
Sandip Hiremath
Head of Reception
reception@thebingham.co.uk
Konrad Gluchowski
Davide Durante
Restaurant Manager
davide@thebingham.co.uk
Konrad Gluchowski
Konrad Gluchowski
Head of Maintenance
maintenance@thebingham.co.uk
Ray Clark
Ray Clark
Sales & Events Manager
ray@thebingham.co.uk
Ciprian Lazar
Ciprian Lazar
Bar Manager
cipriano@thebingham.co.uk
Finance and Administration
Donna Connell
Accounts and Finance
accounts@thebingham.co.uk
Jenni Dunn
Jenni Dunn
Marketing Manager
marketing@thebingham.co.uk
Rishav Shrestha
Rishav Shrestha
Functions & Banqueting Manager
rishav@thebingham.co.uk

@thebingham

In the mood for a taste of Traditional #British summertime? Soak up the sun and join us for a delightful Afternoon Tea today in Richmond.

8 hours ago

Out and about in #London on this beautiful summer's day? Pop by and indulge in a superb, freshly baked Afternoon Tea. http://t.co/yTPB5gAQXE

12 hours ago

We'd like to challenge you to be more adventurous when you dine with us. Find out how we're doing that here: http://t.co/Mq0BqdHk02

1 day ago

Our Mystery Menu has just been given a lovely write up in The Evening Standard! Read it here: http://t.co/M3TmCAb9cD http://t.co/EeG5WkUVbY

2 days ago

RT @littlewondering: So I had a great dinner at @thebingham but I didn't know what I was eating until it was on the table #london http://t.…

2 days ago